[build your own website] [web page software] [Capital Reproductive Health - Home]
[Capital Reproductive Health - Home]
[Capital Reproductive Health - Doctor]
[Capital Reproductive Health - Staff]
[Capital Reproductive Health - Services]
[Capital Reproductive Health - Fees]
[Capital Reproductive Health - Patients]
[Capital Reproductive Health - Contact us]
[Capital Reproductive Health - Home]
[Capital Reproductive Health - Patients]
[Capital Reproductive Health - Contact us]

Medical Secretary

Sarah has recently joined the practice from the Canberra Hospital

Sarah brings

Sarah works in the practice on Monday and Tuesday.  

Suite 10, John James Medical Centre | 175 Strickland Crescent Deakin ACT 2600

Home|Sitemap|Contact us          

We will be delighted to take your call and assist you with any query you may have.  

T | (02) 6162 1649

Medical Secretary

Nanette is an experienced medical secretary with a nursing background. She has worked as a medical secretary and practice nurse for specialist medical practitioners in Canberra for many years.

Nanette joined the practice in August 2012.  

Medical Secretary

Belinda is our most senior medical secretary and has been with the practice since January 2009.

Belinda has excellent patient management; communication and organisational skills and is responsible for the day to day operations of the practice, including appointment scheduling; billing, providing financial consent for surgical procedures and patient liaison.


© Capital Reproductive Health 2011. All rights reserved.

Practice Manager

Paul is the practice manager and has been engaged by Capital Reproductive Health since January 2009.

Paul is responsible for the practice’s human resourcing requirements; business planning; IT infrastructure, support and maintenance; asset maintenance and procurement; operating environment and maintaining professional relationships.

Paul has obtained medical administration qualifications from CIT and a Diploma of Professional Practice Management from UNE Partnerships.

Our Staff